01902 291124office@st-pauls-coven.staffs.sch.uk

Our Parent Forum was formed in October 2016 and we currently have 6 parents representing Nursery, Reception, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 and Year 4. The objective of the St Paul's Parent Forum is to facilitate positive and effective two-way communication between parents and the school, providing a channel for communication, feedback and suggestions for improvement. Below are the terms of reference and minutes from our meetings for the forum. If you are interested in finding out more about the parent forum please see Miss Roberts.

Our current members are:

Nursery- Gemma Russell (g.russell@st-pauls-coven.staffs.sch.uk) 

Reception - Jo Knight (j.knight@st-pauls-coven.staffs.sch.uk)

Year 1 - Laura Wood (l.wood@st-pauls-coven.staffs.sch.uk)

Year 2 - Sonia Cheal (s.cheal@st-pauls-coven.staffs.sch.uk)

Year 3 - Aime Morgan (a.morgan@st-pauls-coven.staffs.sch.uk)

Year 4. Stacey Beason (s.beason@st-pauls-coven.staffs.sch.uk)

 

Please see one of your parent representatives if you wish to raise any issues or suggestions. Items relating to specific pupils, specific parents or individual staff members will not be discussed at the forum and should be discussed with the relevant teacher or headteacher as appropriate.

Please select a file to download:

Parent Forum Minutes 12.07.19

Parent Forum Minutes 17.05.19

Parent Forum Minutes 18.01.19

Parent Forum Minutes 19.10.18

Parent Forum Terms of Reference