01902 291124office@st-pauls-coven.staffs.sch.uk

WELCOME TO ST. PAUL'S CE FIRST SCHOOL

I am so very proud and honoured to welcome you on behalf of all the team at St Paul's First School.  We are an inclusive Church of England School where every child is valued and supported to achieve their very best. We are proud of our pupils, our staff and the positive atmosphere we create through our focus on Christian values.

Welcome Curriculum

school img

UPCOMING EVENTS

View All

Year 4 Trip

Wednesday, 22 September

European Day of Languages

Non-uniform.Children to wear clothes in the colour of the flag of the country they are finding out about.Nursery - England - red and whiteReception - France - red, white and blueYear 1 and 2 - Spain - yellow and redYear 3 and 4 - Germany - red, yellow and black

Monday, 27 September

School Photos

Monday, 04 October

Non-uniform Day - £1 donation for Mental Health charity

Friday, 08 October

Year 3 and 4 Money Workshops

Monday, 11 October

Year 3 Trip

Wednesday, 13 October

Half Term - School Closed

Monday, 25 October

Inset Day

Inset Day

Monday, 01 November

INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Monday, 01 November

School reopens to pupils

Tuesday, 02 November

Flu Vaccinations for Pupils

Friday, 05 November

Children in Need - non-uniform - £1 donation for charity

Friday, 12 November

Last Day of Term - non-uniform - £1 donation for school fund

Friday, 17 December

Christmas Holidays - school closed

Monday, 20 December

Inset Day

Inset Day

Tuesday, 04 January

INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Tuesday, 04 January

School reopens to pupils

Wednesday, 05 January

Inset Day

Inset Day

Friday, 18 February

INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Friday, 18 February

Inset Day

Inset Day

Monday, 06 June

Extra INSET Day for Queen's Platinum Jubilee

Monday, 06 June

INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Tuesday, 07 June

WHAT WE STAND FOR

OUR VALUES AND VISION

Here at St Paul’s, we foster a Christian community that enables children to flourish, follow in Christ’s footsteps, become independent learners and lovingly respect each other in order to achieve their God-given potential.

Prospectus Find Out More
Gallery Find Out More
Nursery Find Out More

Latest
News

View All