Tel: 01902 291124
Email: office@st-pauls-coven.staffs.sch.uk

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES

2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

INSET Day: Monday 3rd September 2018

INSET Day: Tuesday 4th September 2018

School opens: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November 2018

INSET Day: Friday 26th October 2018

School opens: Monday 5th November 2018

Term ends: Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Holidays: Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

School opens: Monday 7th January 2019

INSET Day: Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Term ends: Friday 12th April 2019

Easter Holidays: Monday 15th - Friday 26th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

INSET Days:  Monday 22nd July 2019

School opens: Monday 29th April 2019

May Day: Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Term ends: Monday 22nd July 2019

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS 2018-2019

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th september 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

 

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

INSET Day: Monday 2nd September 2019

School opens: Wednesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

INSET Day: Friday 25th October 2019

School opens: Monday 4th November 2019

Term ends: Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

School opens: Monday 6th January 2020

INSET Day: Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Term ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holidays: Monday 6th - Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

INSET Days:  Monday 1st June 2020

INSET Days:  Monday 20th July 2020

School opens: Monday 20th April 2020

May Day: Monday 8th May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Term ends: Monday 20th July 2020

STAFF TRAINING DAYS 2019-2020

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Contact Us

St Paul's CE(VC)First School
School Lane
Coven
South Staffordshire
WV9 5AD

Tel: 01902 291124
email: office@st-pauls-coven.staffs.sch.uk